MA Rubbish Removal Reviews

Reviews from Residential and Commercial Rubbish Removal Jobs in Birmingham & surrounding areas.
Reviews
Birmingham,West Midlands
447856568679
5.0 rating based on 12,345 ratings
Overall rating: 5 out of 5 based on 1 reviews.

Recently used our serivces?

Leave us a review below and share your experience.

Your Name
Email (not publicly viewable)
Describe the service we provided
Rating
Let us know how we did!

Rubbish collected from Tamworth

★★★★★
We needed a quick and affordable man in a van to collect some rubbish from Tamworth, came out within the hour & the rubbish was removed! great service provided by these lads, would highly recommend.
- Adam B

Rubbish Removal Reviews Directly from Facebook

  • positive review  On time, fast and cheap. What more would you want? called them Friday and got an appointment on Monday, just finished my coffee and the guys where already in the front of the house loading the stuff. recommended

    Alex Mara Avatar Alex Mara
    June 1, 2020

    positive review  They did a brilliant job, and was very Prompt and efficient, will defo be using again, thanks guys

    Shamara Hall Avatar Shamara Hall
    April 20, 2020

    positive review  Good price and friendly workers No mess after the job done

    Kamy Cunningham Avatar Kamy Cunningham
    February 20, 2020

    positive review  Great communication. No hassle at all. Rubbish was removed as requested and quickly. Would recommend. Great guys. Thank you

    Snehal Desai Avatar Snehal Desai
    January 31, 2020

    positive review  Very good, quick clean and no mess left also very good price

    Andy Little Avatar Andy Little
    December 6, 2019

    positive review  Good communication and very fast service definitely recommend 👍🏼

    Jade Darcey Cunningham Avatar Jade Darcey Cunningham
    November 12, 2019
  • positive review  Awesome. would highly recommend these guys. found them on Facebook, called them and they had me booked in rubbish collected (sorry it was so much guys 😂) all in in less than 2 hours from picking up my phone. friendly polite and helpful chaps. Thank you.

    Carol Jones Mccoy Avatar Carol Jones Mccoy
    October 25, 2019

    positive review  Thank you so much you came to the rescue today,arrived ontime and got the job done,called first thing and was with us within the hour,very friendly team,thanks again,highly recommended

    Katie Powers Avatar Katie Powers
    October 23, 2019

    positive review  Great @MARubbishRemovalsBirmingham phoned and was there within the hour and cleared up in half an hour great job highly recommend thank you so much 😁😁😁😁

    Elizabeth Hill Avatar Elizabeth Hill
    October 23, 2019

    positive review  Thank you so much for collecting my rubbish my garden is so much better now you come on time very polite I will definitely recommend you and I will definitely be using you again. Thanks again much appreciated 10/10 👌👌

    Tracey Heitzmann Avatar Tracey Heitzmann
    October 20, 2019

    positive review  very reliable service. very friendly and quick

    Amelia Watson Avatar Amelia Watson
    October 19, 2019

    positive review  good job qick time nice and clean after🙂

    Keith Anthony Newbold Avatar Keith Anthony Newbold
    October 18, 2019

WANT A RUBBISH REMOVAL QUOTE? SPEAK TO US ON 07593-909663

Clearance Services That We Offer

House Clearance Services

Garden Maintenance Services

Garden Clearance Services

Warehouse Clearance Services

Office Clearance Services

Builders Waste Removal Services

End-of-Tenancy Rubbish Removals

Commercial Waste Collections

By Load

1/3 Load

£80

By Load

1/2 Load

£170

By Load

FULL  Load

£350

Clearance / Rubbish Removals Price List

Because we like to be honest…

2 Cubic Yards £50
3 Cubic Yards £100
4 Cubic Yards £120
6 Cubic Yards £160
8 Cubic Yards £180
16 Cubic Yards £300

Get In Touch with M.A. Rubbish Removals 

07856-568679

info@marubbishremovals.co.uk

Get In Touch With Us

Get your no-obligation quote today.

Call us on 07856-568679

Get Social With Us!

©2019 M.A. Rubbish Removals
•All Rights Reserved - Privacy Policy 
Website Design by WP Managers