MA Rubbish Removal Reviews

Reviews from Residential and Commercial Rubbish Removal Jobs in Birmingham & surrounding areas.

Rubbish Removal Reviews Directly from Facebook

  • positive review  Called MA Rubbish Removals on Sunday morning. Guys were there at 8:45 the following day. Fast, efficient, tidy, friendly and low cost solution to getting rid of my waste. Highly recommended.

    Richard Vann Avatar Richard Vann
    January 4, 2021

    positive review  Excellent service from friendly staff. Definitely recommend these 👍

    Josette Loughead Avatar Josette Loughead
    December 23, 2020

    positive review  Great service, quick response. Recommended 🙂

    Kerry Baugh Avatar Kerry Baugh
    December 21, 2020
  • positive review  fantastic service responsed very quickly and helped remove all the waste from my backgarden! lovely and friendly service highly recommended.

    Lizziee O'mahoney Avatar Lizziee O'mahoney
    December 8, 2020

    positive review  Very professional and friendly. Perfect service. Definitely recommend

    Lesley Ann Avatar Lesley Ann
    December 8, 2020

    negative review  They over charge, they leave rubbish scammers Avoid at all costs

    Elizabeth Cooper Avatar Elizabeth Cooper
    December 8, 2020
  • positive review  Great service. Would definitely recommend.

    Mary Mesfin Avatar Mary Mesfin
    October 15, 2020

    positive review  Household rubbish removal today. Booked on Monday evening for collection today. Arrived on time and quickly took everything away, no mess left behind.

    Lynn Jolly Avatar Lynn Jolly
    October 14, 2020

    positive review  I was let down twice by people staying they would take my old sofa- I was in a panic as new sofa coming tomorrow & no room in my house. I contacted Ma removals and within hours they came and took my old sofa. 100% efficiency- thank you.

    Elsa Strauss-Armistan Avatar Elsa Strauss-Armistan
    September 18, 2020
  • positive review  Absolutely fantastic work. Speedy, efficient and completely understanding of the situation. Professional and friendly, and work for such an incredibly low price. I would highly recommend this company. They are, without doubt, top class.

    Daniel Robert Beaton Avatar Daniel Robert Beaton
    September 16, 2020

    positive review  On time, fast and cheap. What more would you want? called them Friday and got an appointment on Monday, just finished my coffee and the guys where already in the front of the house loading the stuff. recommended

    Alex Mara Avatar Alex Mara
    June 1, 2020

    positive review  They did a brilliant job, and was very Prompt and efficient, will defo be using again, thanks guys

    Shamara Hall Avatar Shamara Hall
    April 20, 2020
Reviews
Birmingham,West Midlands
447856568679
5.0 rating based on 12,345 ratings
Overall rating: 5 out of 5 based on 1 reviews.

Recently used our serivces?

Leave us a review below and share your experience.

Your Name
Email (not publicly viewable)
Describe the service we provided
Rating
Let us know how we did!

Rubbish collected from Tamworth

★★★★★
We needed a quick and affordable man in a van to collect some rubbish from Tamworth, came out within the hour & the rubbish was removed! great service provided by these lads, would highly recommend.
- Adam B

WANT A RUBBISH REMOVAL QUOTE? SPEAK TO US ON 07593-909663

Clearance Services That We Offer

House Clearance Services

Garden Maintenance Services

Garden Clearance Services

Warehouse Clearance Services

Office Clearance Services

Builders Waste Removal Services

End-of-Tenancy Rubbish Removals

Commercial Waste Collections

By Load

1/3 Load

£80

By Load

1/2 Load

£170

By Load

FULL  Load

£350

Clearance / Rubbish Removals Price List

Because we like to be honest…

2 Cubic Yards £50
3 Cubic Yards £100
4 Cubic Yards £120
6 Cubic Yards £160
8 Cubic Yards £180
16 Cubic Yards £300

Get In Touch with M.A. Rubbish Removals 

07856-568679

info@marubbishremovals.co.uk

Waste Carrier Registration: CBDU309550

    Get In Touch With Us

    Get your no-obligation quote today.

    Call us on 07856-568679

    Get Social With Us!

    © 2019- 2020 M A Rubbish Removals Ltd
    Company Number: 12296728
    •All Rights Reserved - Privacy Policy 
    Website Design by WP Managers